Online meeting on Obama's plans for voting reform

From: Edward Cherlin <echerlin_at_gmail_dot_com>
Date: Wed Dec 03 2008 - 02:39:32 CST

I have set up a meeting on Voting Reform through my.barackobama.com.

http://my.barackobama.com/page/event/detail/gpt5x5

IRC, #voting channel, Sat. Dec. 13, 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 1900 UTC.

Pass it on.

-- 
Silent Thunder (默雷/धर्ममेघशब्दगर्ज/دھرممیگھشبدگر ج) is my name
And Children are my nation.
The Cosmos is my dwelling place, The Truth my destination.
http://wiki.sugarlabs.org/go/User:Mokurai
_______________________________________________
OVC-discuss mailing list
OVC-discuss@listman.sonic.net
http://lists.sonic.net/mailman/listinfo/ovc-discuss
By sending email to the OVC-discuss  list, you thereby agree to release the content of your posts to the Public Domain--with the exception of copyrighted material quoted according to fair use, including publicly archiving at  http://gnosis.python-hosting.com/voting-project/
Received on Wed Dec 31 23:17:04 2008

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 : Wed Dec 31 2008 - 23:17:12 CST